Information is Beautiful https://informationisbeautiful.net Distilling the world's data, information & knowledge into beautiful infographics & visualizations Fri, 03 Jul 2020 13:46:09 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en-US Coronavirus COVID-19 Riskiest Activities https://informationisbeautiful.net/2020/coronavirus-covid-19-riskiest-activities/ 250 Days of Beautiful News https://informationisbeautiful.net/2020/250-days-of-beautiful-news/ Learn to Do Dataviz in Your Pyjamas! https://informationisbeautiful.net/2020/learn-to-do-dataviz-in-your-pyjamas/ 40+ Coronavirus Myths & Misconceptions Debunked https://informationisbeautiful.net/2020/40-coronavirus-myths-misconceptions-debunked/ COVID-19 Coronavirus Infographic Data Pack https://informationisbeautiful.net/2020/covid-19-coronavirus-infographic-data-pack/ Learn a concept-driven approach to data-visualization & data story-telling https://informationisbeautiful.net/2020/learn-a-concept-driven-approach-to-data-visualization-data-story-telling/ 100 Days of Beautiful News https://informationisbeautiful.net/2020/100-days-of-beautiful-news/ Make 2020 The Year You Learn Dataviz https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/make-2020-the-year-you-learn-dataviz/ Information is Beautiful Awards Winners 2019 https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/information-is-beautiful-awards-winners-2019/ £Billions UK Pounds Visualized https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/billions-uk-pounds-visualized/