Information is Beautiful https://informationisbeautiful.net Distilling the world's data, information & knowledge into beautiful infographics & visualizations Tue, 23 Jul 2019 14:25:31 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en-US 32531086 The World’s Largest and Most Notable Energy Sources https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/the-worlds-largest-and-most-notable-energy-sources/ 6891 A Curated Library of Essential Dataviz Books https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/a-curated-library-of-essential-dataviz-books/ 6859 Fact-Checking The Vegan Netflix Documentary ‘What The Health’ https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/fact-checking-the-vegan-netflix-documentary-what-the-health/ 6791 Information is Beautiful Awards 2019 https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/information-is-beautiful-awards-2019-now-open/ 6738 What is Methane And Where Does it Come From? https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/what-is-methane-and-where-does-it-come-from/ 6687 Learn the Art of Data Visualization in NYC https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/learn-the-art-of-data-visualization-in-nyc/ 6670 How To Cut Carbon Emissions to Zero by 2050 https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/cutting-carbon-emissions-to-zero-by-2050/ 6666 Tell Us Your Beautiful Thoughts, Win A Book https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/tell-us-your-beautiful-thoughts-visitor-survey/ 6614 The Bay Area MemeSpace https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/the-bay-area-memespace-reworked/ 6575 What Really Extends Lifespan? https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/what-really-extends-lifespan/ 6525