Information is Beautiful https://informationisbeautiful.net Distilling the world's data, information & knowledge into beautiful infographics & visualizations Tue, 19 Mar 2019 12:43:05 +0000 http://backend.userland.com/rss092 en-US 32531086 What Really Extends Lifespan? https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/what-really-extends-lifespan/ 6525 How Truthful is the Bohemian Rhapsody Movie? https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/how-truthful-is-the-bohemian-rhapsody-movie/ 6416 The Winners of the World Data Visualization Prize https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/winners-of-the-world-data-visualization-prize/ 6385 Brexit Visual Video Explainer https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/four-minute-brexit-visual-video-explainer/ 6371 Last Call! Entries For Our $40K Dataviz Challenge https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/last-call-entries-for-our-40k-dataviz-challenge/ 6299 Our Favourite Dataviz Work of 2018 https://informationisbeautiful.net/2019/our-favourite-work-of-2018/ 6270 Announcing the World Data Visualization Prize – A $40K Dataviz Challenge https://informationisbeautiful.net/2018/announcing-the-world-data-visualization-prize-a-40k-dataviz-challenge/ 6253 World’s Biggest Data Breaches & Hacks [UPDATED] https://informationisbeautiful.net/2018/worlds-biggest-data-breaches-hacks-updated/ 6237 Raise a glass to the planet’s most stellar data visuals of 2018 https://informationisbeautiful.net/2018/information-is-beautiful-awards-best-data-visualization-and-infographics-2018/ 6216 What is Medical Marijuana & CBD Actually Effective For? https://informationisbeautiful.net/2018/what-is-medical-marijuana-cbd-actually-effective-for/ 6186